Win Sunday at Tiffany’s by James Patterson

sunday-at-tiffanys

Who wouldn’t love the chance to win this awesome book?  How about 5 chances?  That’s right, thanks to Valerie Russo and Hachette Book Group, I will be giving away 5 copies of this book.  Here are the nitty gritty details:

This contest will end January 17. 
Unfortunately it is open to the US and Canada only (sorry everyone).
To enter, all you need to do is comment on this post – I will use random.org to draw the winner.
PLEASE NOTE: Make sure you use a valid email address when you comment.
GOOD LUCK!!

Here is some more info about the book:

As a little girl, Jane has no one. Her mother, the powerful head of a Broadway theater company, has no time for her. She does have one friend-a handsome, comforting, funny man named Michael-but only she can see him.

Years later, Jane is in her thirties and just as alone as ever. Then she meets Michael again-as handsome, smart and perfect as she remembers him to be. But not even Michael knows the reason they’ve really been reunited.

SUNDAYS AT TIFFANY’S is a love story with an irresistible twist, a novel about the child inside all of us-and the boundary-crossing power of love.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
20 Comments

Filed under Book Giveaway

20 responses to “Win Sunday at Tiffany’s by James Patterson

  1. Thanks for the e-mail, but no need to enter me. I’m just dropping in to let you know this is posted at Win a Book.

  2. Please enter me in this one. milou2ster(at)gmail.com

  3. Donna

    Please enter me.

    Thanks!

  4. Darby Lohrding

    I love Patterson’s work! Please enter me!
    Thanks so much for the opportunity!
    Darby
    darbyscloset at yahoo dot com

  5. mamacitay2j

    I’d like to be entered, please and thank you! lpmccann(at)gmail.com

  6. This looks great! Thanks for the opportunity!

  7. Ginnie

    Add my name, please. Thanks!

  8. amandasue

    Count me in please! Sounds like a good book thanks for entering me!

    unforgetable_dreamer_always AT hotmail DOT com

  9. Please count me in 🙂

  10. Renee G

    Oh I would love to read a copy of this.

    rsgrandinetti@yahoo.com

  11. Nicole

    would love to enter this awesome giveaway!! thanks so much!

  12. Gwendolyn B.

    I’d love to read this book — it sounds magical! Thanks for the chance!
    geebee.reads AT gmail DOT com

  13. Thanks for the chance. Count me in.

  14. Sue

    Please enter me. It sounds like a great read. It reminds me of Time Traveler’s Wife.

  15. Sara Miller

    Please enter me! Thank You. Sararush at hotmail dot com.

  16. Nicky

    wow this sounds like it would be sucha great book! and a tear jerker too!

  17. Michelle

    wow sounds liek it would be an awesome read! i’d love to be signed up!

  18. Lauren

    I would love to read this book. Thanks for the giveaway!

  19. Becky Grayson

    Please enter me into your giveaway! I would love to read this book!

  20. Looks like a great book! Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

Leave a Reply

