Win A Copy Of Max By James Patterson On Audio!

max

Would you like to win a copy of Max by James Patterson on audio?  Here is some info about the book:

Maximum Ride and the other members of the Flock have barely recovered from their last arctic adventure, when they are confronted by the most frightening catastrophe yet. Millions of fish are dying off the coast of Hawaii and someone-or something-is destroying hundreds of ships. Unable to discover the cause, the government enlists the Flock to help them get to the bottom of the disaster before it is too late.

While Max and her team are exploring the depths of the ocean, their every move is being carefully tracked by Mr. Chu-a criminal mastermind with his own plans for the Flock. Can they protect themselves from Mr. Chu’s army of mercenaries and save the ocean from utter destruction?

I  will be giving away 3 copies of this audiobook. Unfortunately winners are limited to the US and Canada…sorry about that. I will be drawing the winners on April 12 so make sure to leave a comment. Please remember to have a valid email address so I know where to contact you and thanks!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
20 Comments

Filed under Book Giveaway

20 responses to “Win A Copy Of Max By James Patterson On Audio!

  1. Please enter me here too. Thank.
    bj19662001 (at) yahoo (dot) ca

  2. Posted on Win A Book. Don’t enter me.

  3. Here’s another one I’d love to win. Enter me please. Thanks!

    tiffanyak1986(at)hotmail(dot)com

  4. Please enter me!

    kylee.challenge AT gmail.com

  5. MJ

    I love James Patterson.
    Thanks!

    mj.coward[at]gmail.com

  6. James Patterson is one of my favorite authors!!

  7. Debbie

    Please include me in your giveaway.
    Thanks
    Debbie
    debdesk9@verizon.net

  8. Vanessa D

    Please include me in your contest. I love this series! Thanks!

    Vanessa
    gypsyrover21@yahoo.ca

  9. Dawn M.

    Wow, lots of great James Patterson! Count me in for this one, too. :0)

    Thanks!

  10. I love James Patterson and Max is great! Please enter me!

    Dottie

    gymmom_027@yahoo.com

  11. Gwendolyn B.

    Sounds like a wild ride! Thanks for the chance to win a copy!
    geebee.reads AT gmail DOT com

  12. nhertel85

    Count me in on this one:)

  13. I am crazy about James Patterson, and my son has been reading this series. Please enter me for a chance to win. 🙂

    Thanks

    kalea_kane(at)yahoo(dot)com

  14. sounds great. Count me in. Thanks!

  15. Sue

    I love James Patterson. Count me in on the giveaway. Thanks!

  16. Cheryl S.

    I love this series of books – please count me in!

    Thanks,
    Cheryl
    megalon22[at]yahoo[dot]com

  17. Pingback: Win A Copy Of Max By James Patterson On Audio - Ends - 04-11-2009

  18. I just found out about this series and it sounds SO cool! Please enter me

    Ladytink_534 AT yahoo DOT com

  19. kiki

    i love the maximum ride series and i would really love to read, or rather hear this last book! ^_^

  20. keane

    i love this series i surely would love to read the latest book ive been dying to

Leave a Reply

