Win A Copy Of The Women’s Murder Club by James Patterson On Audio

 

 

 

No picture for this one…sorry!  Want to win the first three books in the Women’s Murder Club on audio?

James Patterson and Maxine Paetro, read by Jeremy Piven, Suzanne Toren, Carolyn McCormick, and Melissa Leo“Now, for the first time, the first three books in this series are available in an audio box set that will delight fans of the series, as well as anyone intrigued by thrilling mystery stories that feature strong women characters….”

I will be giving away 3 copies…again, no P.O. Boxes and this is open to the U.S. and Canada only.  Sorry about that.  Please make sure you have a valid email so I know how to contact you.  Good Luck!

 

 

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
10 Comments

Filed under Book Giveaway

10 responses to “Win A Copy Of The Women’s Murder Club by James Patterson On Audio

  1. Love James Patterson! Please enter me 🙂

  2. Please enter me. Thanks a bunch.
    bj19662001 (at) yahoo (dot) ca

  3. Please enter me!

    kylee.challenge AT gmail.com

  4. Vanessa D

    Please include me in your contest. Thanks!

    Vanessa
    gypsyrover21@yahoo.ca

  5. Dawn M.

    Ooo, I loved this show when it was on. Would love to listen to the books that started it all. Please enter me!

    Thanks! :0)

  6. Beverly

    Oh, can’t wait to be thrilled and intrigued! Please enter me!

  7. Anne

    My mom would love to listen to this! (and so would I)

    Thanks very much!

    anne_c_taylor@hotmail.com

  8. Sue

    The Women’s Murder Club is my favorite series of novels by James Patterson. I just read the first one. I love to be entered. Thanks.

  9. Please enter me! I’ve loved the ones I’ve read already. dasuzuki at yahoo dot com

  10. Cheryl S.

    Would love to “read” these books – please count me in!

    Thanks,
    Cheryl
    megalon22[at]yahoo[dot]com

Leave a Reply

