Win Run For Your Life by James Patterson on Audio

run-4-your-life-audio

Would you like to win a copy of Run For Your Life by James Patterson and Michael Ledwidge on audio?  Here is some info about the book:

A calculating killer who calls himself The Teacher is taking on New York City, killing the powerful, the arrogant, the don’t-give-a-darnst-about-anyone rich. For some New Yorkers it seems that the rich were getting what they deserve at last. For New York’s social elite, it is a call to chaos and terror. The Teacher’s message to the wealthy is clear: remember your manners or suffer the consequences!
Detective Mike Bennett is assigned the case. Managing the pressure from his Commissioner, the Mayor, and the New York media would be enough for anyone, but Mike also has to care for his 10 children-who are all under 12 and who all have the flu!
Detective Bennett discovers a secret pattern in the Teacher’s lessons-and realizes he has just hours to save New York from the greatest disaster in its history. From the #1 bestselling author who introduced readers to Alex Cross and the Women’s Murder Club-comes the continuation of his newest, electrifying series. Run for Your Life is his most heart-stopping thriller yet. 

I  will be giving away 3 copies of this audiobook. Unfortunately winners are limited to the US and Canada…sorry about that. I will be drawing the winners on April 12 so make sure to leave a comment. Please remember to have a valid email address so I know where to contact you and thanks!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
19 Comments

Filed under Book Giveaway

19 responses to “Win Run For Your Life by James Patterson on Audio

  1. Again, please enter me. What a bunch of great audio giveaways. Thanks so much.
    bj19662001 (at) yahoo (dot) ca

  2. I’ve posted this on Win A Book. Don’t enter me.

  3. Please enter me. I’d love to win this. Thanks!

    tiffanyak1986(at)hotmail(dot)com

  4. Please enter me!

    kylee.challenge AT gmail.com

  5. MJ

    I’d love this.

    mj.coward[at]gmail.com

  6. Debbie

    Please include me in your giveaway.
    Thanks
    Debbie
    debdesk9@verizon.net

  7. Vanessa D

    Please include me in your contest. Thanks!

    Vanessa
    gypsyrover21@yahoo.ca

  8. Dawn M.

    I’m loving all the James Patterson giveaways. :0) Count me in!

    Thanks!

  9. Please enter me, love James Patterson!

    Dottie

    gymmom_027@yahoo.com

  10. Gwendolyn B.

    Can’t resist Patterson! Thank you for the chance!
    geebee.reads AT gmail DOT com

  11. nhertel85

    I have been wanting to read this one. Getting to hear it will be even better!

  12. I LOVE James Patterson on audio. Thanks for hosting this giveaway.

  13. Janice

    Great giveaway! Love James Patterson!

    Thanks!
    jlhal@verizon.net

  14. Please enter me, I LOVE James Patterson! Thank you!

    sorgaards (at) gmail (dot) com

  15. Cheryl S.

    Please enter me in this audiobook drawing – I love reading James Patterson novels.

    Thanks!
    Cheryl
    megalon22[at]yahoo[dot]com

  16. Hubby and I both love Patterson. Please enter me in the drawing. Thanks!

    florida982002[at]yahoo[dot]com

  17. Pingback: Win Run For Your Life by James Patterson on Audio - Ends - 04-11-2009

  18. Lethea Benson

    I would really enjoy this audio book~please enter me to win=)

Leave a Reply

