Win a Copy of “Boneman’s Daughter” by Ted Dekker on Audio

bonemans-daughter 

Would you like to win a copy of “Boneman’s Daughter” by Ted Dekker on audio? Here is some info about the book:

Military intelligence officer Ryan Evans is married to his work; so much so that his wife and daughter have written him out of their lives. Sent to Fallujah and captured by insurgents, he is asked to kill children not unlike his own. The method: a meticulous, excruciating death by broken bones that his captor has forced him to learn.

Returning home after the ordeal, a new crisis awaits. A serial killer is on the loose, and his method of killing is the same. Ryan becomes a prime suspect, which isn’t even the worst of his problems: Ryan’s daughter is BoneMan’s latest desire.

In a story that is devaststing in its skill and suspense, – Ted Dekker brings to bear his ability to terrify and compel in BONEMAN’S DAUGHTERS.

I will be giving away 3 copies of this book on May 25. Unfortunately winners are limited to the US and Canada…sorry about that. Make sure to comment for your chance to win!

***Please remember to have a valid email address so I know where to contact you and thanks!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
30 Comments

Filed under Book Giveaway

30 responses to “Win a Copy of “Boneman’s Daughter” by Ted Dekker on Audio

  1. Just posted on Win a Book. No need to enter me.

  2. Tracey Byram

    I ‘ve been looking forward to this book release. An audiobook would be even better because I could listen to the story while I did my housework.

  3. Kitten22

    This looks great! Please enter me!

    BookCrossingKitten22[at]gmail[dot]com

  4. Sounds great!

    gypsyrover21(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  5. scottsgal

    This one sounds so good – I’d love to win this

  6. Anne

    This looks fantastic! I’m sure my mom and dad would enjoy this!

    Thanks

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  7. Amber

    I would love to win – this sounds horrifying but will be a great read/listen.
    Thank you for the giveaway 🙂
    hurdler4eva(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. Dawn M.

    I think this one would be great to listen to…so chilling! Please enter me! :0)

    Thanks!

  9. Pingback: Book Giveaway - Boneman’s Daughters by Ted Dekker - Ends - 05-25-2009

  10. Cheryl S.

    I’d love to win this book – please count me in!

    Thanks,
    megalon22-at-yahoo-dot-com

  11. SarCraw

    Love Ted Dekker!
    sarahbcrawford(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. carlene

    Please include me in your drawing.
    Thanks
    Carlene
    iluvreading(at)verizon.net

  13. mindy

    fabulous thanks for the giveaway

  14. susan

    This looks like a cool book. Please enter me to win thanks.

  15. Mary Ward

    I’ve been wanting to get an audio book. I’ve never had any and this one sounds engrossing.

    mamie316@sbcglobal.net

  16. brenda helgeson

    wow this sounds great. love to add it to my reading list

  17. Kelly Ann T.

    Please enter me in your giveaway. Audio books are a great way to pass time while driving on a trip.

  18. This sounds like a really good read!

  19. Catherine

    Sounds really edgy, Thanx for the contest

  20. Christina Brunetti

    Love to have this.

    Thanks,

    darkfyre1(at)gmail(dot)com

  21. Alicia

    Looks like an interesting read.

    Thanks for the giveaway >^..^<

  22. Sharon A

    I would like to read this.

  23. Sarah Z

    I really want to read this book!
    Thanks

  24. Brooke

    While I have this on my TBR I would love to win an audio version.. It’s a lot easier to listen to a book while I am doing chores and the kids are in bed..than trying to read…

  25. Deborah R

    “Boneman’s Daughter” does sound like it evokes terror and suspense. Thanks for the chance to win a copy.

  26. Jason

    Sounds like a awesome book. Thanks for the chance

    jason@allworldautomotive.com

  27. wendy wallach

    another author I have heard lots about but never read.

    madamerkf at aol dot com

  28. Lynda

    I normally don’t read this genre but this book sounds like an exception. Sounds great.

    lynda98662 at yahoo dot com

  29. kim v

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    Kimspam66(at)yahoo(dot)com

  30. Belinda M

    I would love this one. Please enter me in your giveaway

Leave a Reply

