Win a Copy of “First Family” by David Baldacci on Audio

first-family

Would you like to win a copy of “First Family” by David Baldacci on audio? Here is some info about the book:

 Sean King and Michelle Maxwell, back from their harrowing and near-fatal adventure in the blockbuster #1 bestseller Simple Genius, return in a mesmerizing new thriller. A daring kidnapping turns a children’s birthday party at Camp David into a national security nightmare, but the hostage is not who anyone would expect. The First Lady enlists the services of King and Maxwell to bring the child back safely. Years ago, King saved her then-senator husband from an assassin’s bullet; whether they shared anything else is their secret. With Michelle still recovering from her own demons the pair are pushed to the limit, with forces aligned on all sides against them, and the line between friend and foe impossible to define…or defend.

I will be giving away 3 copies of this book on May 25. Unfortunately winners are limited to the US and Canada…sorry about that. Make sure to comment for your chance to win!

***Please remember to have a valid email address so I know where to contact you and thanks!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
33 Comments

Filed under Book Giveaway

33 responses to “Win a Copy of “First Family” by David Baldacci on Audio

  1. Jacqueline

    Oh, I keep hearing about this book and I’d love to be entered in this giveaway, please and thank you!

  2. Just wanted to say I’ve posted this on Win A Book.

  3. I’d love to win this! I’ve fallen in love with Baldacci’s books and have read several this year.

    Thanks for hosting the giveaway!

    kysmom02@hotmail.com

  4. Kitten22

    This looks great! Please enter me!

    BookCrossingKitten22[at]gmail[dot]com

  5. scottsgal

    I’ve read several Baldacci books and really enjoyed them – please enter me as well!

  6. Anne

    My mom and dad would love this!

    Thanks so much!

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  7. Amber

    This sounds like it will have my heart pumpig and adrenaline rushing!
    Thank you for the giveaway 🙂
    hurdler4eva(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. Dawn M.

    I’ve never read any of David Baldacci’s books but would love to give one a try. And listening to it on audio book would be even better. Please enter me. :0)

    Thanks!

  9. Pingback: Audio Book Giveaway - First Family by David Baldacci - Ends - 05-25-2009

  10. mindy

    what a great audio book thanks for the giveaway

  11. SANDY

    would love this..thanks

  12. scottsgal

    Oh I really enjoy Baldacci’s books – haven’t read or listened to this one. Please count me in

  13. Tiffany S.

    I would love a chance to win this. I have heard lots of good things about it. Thank you!

    Tiffanys819 at gmail dot com

  14. Bonnie Day

    This sounds like an exciting book count me in

  15. kim v

    I’m a commuter and love audio books.
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    Kimspam66(at)yahoo(dot)com

  16. brenda helgeson

    i’ve read the reviews to this book & would love to add it to my summer reading list

  17. Mary Ward

    I’ve been wanting to try an audio book. I’d love to win.

    mamie316@sbcglobal.net

  18. Carol S

    This book sounds really good. I would love it in audiobook form. Thanks

  19. Cheryl S.

    Would love to win this book – please count me in!

    Thanks,
    megalon22-at-yahoo-dot-com

  20. Belinda

    This sounds like a great read. Thanks for the chance to win!

  21. Sharon Fairclough

    Sounds like a very good book, thanks for the giveaway
    sharr1226 at yahoo dot com

  22. Kathy D

    I love audio books…. wish I could listen to 3 or 4 a week

    Sounds like a good read

  23. Christina Brunetti

    I would love to read/hear this.

    Thanks

  24. This looks like a great read!

  25. Alicia

    he’s a great author.

    Thanks for the giveaway >^..^<

  26. K. Cleaver

    I would really enjoy this one. Thanks for including me.

  27. Pingback: [TSS] Big List of Book Giveaways, Fiction Edition - May 10 - Ms. Bookish

  28. Hillary Fairchild

    I would love to win this. Thanks for the contest!

  29. would love to read this

  30. Jennifer

    This sounds like a great book, thanks for the giveaway!

  31. jennifer c

    I’d like to read this book. Enter me, please.

  32. carlene

    Please include me in your drawing.
    Thanks
    Carlene
    iluvreading(at)verizon.net

  33. Ellie W

    Sounds like a great book. Thanks for the giveaway. Please enter me.

Leave a Reply

