Win a Copy of “No Matter What” by Lisa Nichols on Audio

lisa-nichols 

Would you like to win a copy of “No Matter What” by Lisa Nichols on audio? Here is some info about the book:

There’s no diet, no push-ups, no treadmill. But Lisa Nichols has got a plan that will move you, flex your “bounce-back” muscles and empower you to realize your dreams, no matter what. Her message is one of resiliency: you can get the life you deserve and realize your dreams, No Matter What! Millions of people are trying to live by The Secret‘s Law of Attraction, but the truth is that it won’t work unless you’ve strengthened your bounce-back muscles. Your bounce-back muscles give you the strength and agility you need to navigate life’s speed bumps-and the program in No Matter What outlines these 9 Steps or “muscles”, which include your Confidence muscle, your Faith-in-Myself muscle, your Honesty Out Loud muscle and your Forgiveness muscle, and tells you how to use them to achieve happiness and success. By developing and toning her own bounce-back muscles at critical points in her life, Lisa Nichols found the power to become her authentic self and achieve everything she dared to hope for. In this powerful audiobook, Lisa breaks down her plan for listeners. She shares her own remarkable story and prescribes a program of specific exercises and action steps for readers to learn from their past and move toward a courageous future.

I will be giving away 3 copies of this book on May 25. Unfortunately winners are limited to the US and Canada…sorry about that. Make sure to comment for your chance to win!

***Please remember to have a valid email address so I know where to contact you and thanks!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
18 Comments

Filed under Book Giveaway

18 responses to “Win a Copy of “No Matter What” by Lisa Nichols on Audio

  1. Just posted on Win A Book.

  2. Kitten22

    This looks great! Please enter me! I just love her!

    BookCrossingKitten22[at]gmail[dot]com

  3. Anne

    This looks really interesting! I’d love it!

    Thanks

    nancyrobster@gmail.com

  4. Amber

    I would love to win!
    Thank you for the giveaway 🙂
    hurdler4eva(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. Dawn M.

    This sounds pretty good! I’d love to try it. Please enter me. :0)

    Thanks!

  6. Pingback: Audio Book Giveaway - No Matter What by Lisa Nichols - Ends - 05-25-2009

  7. mindy

    sounds fabulous thanks for the giveaway

  8. kim v

    I could use this book.
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    Kimspam66(at)yahoo(dot)com

  9. Emilie S

    Oh, I saw an ad for this the other day and would love to have it!! Thanks for the chance 🙂

    emvark at gmail dot com

  10. Sharon Fairclough

    Sounds like a great book, thanks for the giveaway

    sharr1226 at yahoo dot com

  11. K. Cleaver

    I’d be interested in reading this. Thanks for including me.

  12. Tashima

    I appreciate the chance to receive this audio book, I have a hard copy and would love to hear it when I’m on the go. The positive energy she gives off when in person is felt throughout the pages of the book.
    Thank you

  13. Hillary Fairchild

    I would love to be entered. Thanks for giving me the chance.

  14. never heard of this book but I would love to read it (or listen to it)

  15. Nicole D.

    Please enter me!

  16. wendy wallach

    sounds inspiring..please enter me.

    madamerkf at aol dot com

  17. carlene

    Please include me in your drawing.
    Thanks
    Carlene
    iluvreading(at)verizon.net

  18. Laura

    I just went to one of Lisa’s workshops in Oakland CA yesterday. She is so amazing and definitly one of my Shero’s. I was looking for a way to get her audio book at a discount when I saw you were giving them away! I had to buy a book to attend her workshop, but am visually impaired so I won’t be reading it. I got it inscribed for a good friend of mine though. So PLEASE by all means enter me to win one of her audio books. I know how inspirational it was to see her in person for a couple of hours. I can’t wait to listen to her book too.
    Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

